Sie sind hier: Vorstand > Vorstand FC Ostwig / Nuttlar
27.4.2017 (9:11)

Vorstand

Der neue Vorstand des FC Ostwig / Nuttlar

Vorstand FC Ostwig / Nuttlar

1. Vorsitzender:
Karsten Becker
k.becker@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 0171 / 7013852

2. Vorsitzender:
Philipp Sturm
p.sturm@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 0160 / 92351906

1. Geschäftsführer:
Steffen Blüggel
s.blueggel@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 0170 / 6994760

2. Geschäftsführer:
Anja Rose                                                                                                                         a.rose@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 02904 / 976034

1. Kassierer:
Bernd-Josef Struwe
b.struwe@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 02904 / 978817

2. Kassierer:
Jörn Strube
j.strube@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 0160 / 1623245            

Leiter Seniorenfussball:
Frank Vollmer
f.vollmer@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 0160 / 93338669

Jugendkoordinator:
Michael Schmoranzer
m.schmoranzer@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 0176 / 39215592

Verantwortlicher Sponsoring:
Philipp Villmer
p.villmer@fc-ostwig-nuttlar.de
Tel.: 0171 / 2706057